SECOND ASSEMBLY- (SIXTH SESSION)

 

CALENDAR OF THE COUNTY ASSEMBLY OF KILIFI(2022)

 

IT IS NOTIFIED for general information that, pursuant to Standing Order 25 of the County Assembly Standing Orders, by a resolution made on February 9th , 2022,the County Assembly approved the Calendar of the  Assembly (Regular Sessions) for 2022 as set out in the Schedule –

  

 

SCHEDULE
PERIOD DAYS

Sixth Session, First Part

    A. Sitting Days

Wednesday,9th February-Wednesday,9th March,2022(5 Weeks)

     B.  Sitting Days

Wednesday,23rd March-Wednesday,13th April,2022(4 Weeks)

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday

 

Wednesday

 

 

 

Sixth Session,Second Part

Wednesday,4th May-Wednesday,8th June,2022(6 Weeks)

 

Wednesday

 
 PART 11:RECESS 
  Sixth Session,First Part 
Short Recess Thursday,10th March-Tuesday, 22nd March,2022
Long Recess Thursday,14th April-Tuesday,3rd May,2022
   
 Sixth Session,Second Part
Sine Die Recess Period Wednesday,9th June-Monday,9th  August.2022

 

 

 To download the Legislative Calender in pdf,click here