SECOND ASSEMBLY- (FOURTH SESSION)

 

THE COUNTY ASSEMBLY STANDING ORDERS

CALENDAR OF THE COUNTY ASSEMBLY OF KILIFI

(2020)

 

IT IS NOTIFIED for general information that, pursuant to Standing Order 25 of the County Assembly Standing Orders, by a resolution made on February 10th , 2020,the County Assembly approved the Calendar of the  Assembly (Regular Sessions) for 2020 as set out in the Schedule –

  

PART 1:SITTINGS
PERIOD DAYS

Fourth Session,First Part

Monday,10th February-Wednesday,6th May,2020(13 Weeks)

Monday(afternoon),Tuesday(morning and afternoon)and wednesday(afternoon)

Fourth Session,Second Part

Monday,8th June-Wednesday,26th August,2020(12 Weeks)

Monday(afternoon),Tuesday(morning and afternoon)and wednesday

(afternoon)

Fourth Session,Third Part

Monday,28th September-Wednesday,2nd December,2020(10 Weeks)

Monday(afternoon),Tuesday(morning and afternoon)and wednesday

(afternoon)

 
 PART 11:RECESS 
  Fourth Session,First Part 
Short Recess Thursday,19th March-Friday, 3rd April,2020
Long Recess Thursday,7th May-Friday,5th June,2020
   
 Fourth Session,Second Part
Short Recess Thursday,16th July-Friday,31st  July.2020
Long Recess Thursday,27th August-Friday,25th Otober,2020
   
 Fourth Session,Third Part
Short Recess Thursday,29th October-Friday,6th November,2020
Long Recess Thursday,3rd December 2020-Friday 5th February,2021

 

CPA,MICHAEL B. NGALA

CLERK OF THE COUNTY ASSEMBLY

Tuesday February 11,2020

 

To download the Legislative Calender in pdf,click here