Print

 

 

SECOND ASSEMBLY- (FOURTH SESSION)

 

THE COUNTY ASSEMBLY STANDING ORDERS

CALENDAR OF THE COUNTY ASSEMBLY OF KILIFI

(2021)

 

IT IS NOTIFIED for general information that, pursuant to Standing Order 25 of the County Assembly Standing Orders, by a resolution made on February 17th , 2021,the County Assembly approved the Calendar of the  Assembly (Regular Sessions) for 2021 as set out in the Schedule –

  

 

SCHEDULE
PART 1:SITTINGS
PERIOD DAYS

Fifth Session,First Part

Monday,8th February-Wednesday,5th May,2021(13 Weeks)

Monday(afternoon),Tuesday(morning and afternoon)and wednesday(afternoon)

Fifth Session,Second Part

Monday,7th June-Wednesday,25th August,2021(12 Weeks)

Monday(afternoon),Tuesday(morning and afternoon)and wednesday

(afternoon)

Fifth Session,Third Part

Monday,27th September-Wednesday,1st December,2021(10 Weeks)

Monday(afternoon),Tuesday(morning and afternoon)and wednesday

(afternoon)

 
 PART 11:RECESS 
  Fifth Session,First Part 
Short Recess Thursday,18th March-Friday, 2nd April,2021
Long Recess Thursday,6th May-Friday,4th June,2021
   
 Fifth Session,Second Part
Short Recess Thursday,15th July-Friday,30th  July.2021
Long Recess Thursday,26th August-Friday,24th Otober,2021
   
 Fifth Session,Third Part
Short Recess Thursday,28th October-Friday,5th November,2021
Long Recess Thursday,2nd December 2021-Friday 11th February,2022

 

 

 To download the Legislative Calender in pdf,click here

 

 

 

Hits: 7658