ELECTED MEMBERS...

Kilifi County is comprised of 35 wards each represented by a Ward Representative. The below are the Honorable members each with his/her respective ward.

Hon Stanley Kenga
Adu Ward
Hon Stanley Kenga, Adu Ward
Member of The Following Committee:
 
Phone : +254 720 848 682 
Email :skenga@kilifiassembly.go.ke
   
Hon Christopher K. Mwambire
Bamba Ward
chritopher bamba
 
Phone : +254 722381 367
Email :cmwambire@kilifiassembly.go.ke
   
Hon Ronald K.Mbura
Chasimba Ward
 Hon Mbura
 
Phone : +254 722 256 917
Email :rmbura@kilifiassembly.go.ke
   
Hon Emmanuel Changawa
Dabaso Ward
EmmanuelChangawaDabaso
 
Phone : +254 713 121 182
Email :echangawa@kilifiassembly.go.ke
   
Hon Abdul O. Mohammed
Ganda Ward
 Hon Abdul Mohammed
   
Hon Benson K. Chengo
Ganze Ward
 Hon Benson Chengo
 
Phone : +254 725 964 877
Email :bchengo@kilifiassembly.go.ke
   
Hon Peter Ziro
Garashi Ward
ziro
 
Phone : +254 722 502 227
Email :pziro@kilifiassembly.go.ke
   
Hon Albert Kiraga Hare
Gongoni Ward
Hon Albert Kiraga Hare, Gongoni Ward
   
Hon Maitha Masha
Jaribuni Ward
 maitha masha
 
Member of The Following Committee:
County Public Investments and Accounts Committee 
 
Phone : +254 720 352 518
Email : mmasha@kilifiassembly.go.ke
   
Hon Daniel Chai Chiriba
Jilore Ward
DanielChiribaJilore
   

 

Hon Saidi Juma Iddi
Junju Ward
SaidiJumaIddi
   
Hon Nixon C Mramba
Kakuyuni Ward
nixon
   
Hon Yasin Moh'd Noordin
Kaloleni Ward
 yassin
   
Hon Valentine M Matsaki
Kambe / Ribe Ward
matsaki
   
Hon Alphonce Mwayaa
Kayafungo Ward
AlphonceMwayaaKayafungo
   
Hon John Mwagawe Mwamtsi
Kibarani Ward
JohnMwamutsiMwagawe
   
Hon Elinah S Mbaru
Magarini Ward
elina new
   
Hon David Kadenge Dadu
Malindi Town Ward
dadu
   
Hon Renson K Karisa
Marafa Ward
Hon Renson K Karisa, Marafa Ward
   
Hon Frank Fondo Kimosho
Mariakani Ward
FrankKimosho
   

 

Hon Hassan Mohamed
Matsangoni Ward
Hon Hassan Mohamed, Matsangoni Ward
 
Phone : +254 720 212 259 
Email : hsaid@kilifiassembly.go.ke
   
Hon Daniel Kitsao Charo
Mnarani Ward
daniel charo
 
Phone : +254 702 669 008 
Email :dcharo@kilifiassembly.go.ke
   
Hon Victor Mwaganda
Mtepeni Ward
VictorGogoMwaganda
Member of the following committees:
 
Phone : +254 721 453 098
Email : vmwaganda@kilifiassembly.go.ke
   
Hon Pascal T Jacob
Mwanamwinga Ward
Hon Pascal T. Jacob, Mwanamwinga Ward
   
Hon Humphrey L. Mkadi
Mwarakaya Ward
 mkadi
Member of the following committees:
Assembly Rules and Procedures
 
Phone : +254 724 153 124
Email : hmkadi@kilifiassembly.go.ke
   
Hon Carole Kalume
Mwawesa Ward
CaroKalume
 
Phone : +254 720 952 595
Email : ckalume@kilifiassembly.go.ke
   
Hon Cantona Mae Mwadena
Rabai Ward
 Hon Cantona Mwadena
 
Phone : +254 705 392 636 
Email : cmwadena@kilifiassembly.go.ke
   
Hon Jana Tsuma Jana
Ruruma Ward
JanaTsumaJana
 
Phone : +254 721 712 402 
Email : jjana@kilifiassembly.go.ke
   
Hon Edward K Dele
Sabaki Ward
 
Phone : +254 716 380 149 
Email : edele@kilifiassembly.go.ke
   
Hon Adamson K Mwathethe
Shella Ward
adamson
   
Hon Samuel Ndago Gambo
Shimo La Tewa Ward
SammyNdagoShimoLaTewa
 
Phone : +254 714 854 811
Email : sgambo@kilifiassembly.go.ke
   
Hon Harrison Thaura Mweni
Sokoke Ward
 
   
Hon Gilbert Supai Peru
Sokoni Ward
 
 
Phone : +254 727 696 965
Email : gperu@kilifiassembly.go.ke
   
Hon Thomas N.Chengo
Tezo Ward
ThomasChengoTezo
   
Hon George Baya
Watamu Ward
GeorgeBayaWatamu
 
Phone : +254  717692 483