NOMINATED MEMBERS

 

Hon Mary Maneno
maneno
 
   
Hon Victorine Nyamolo
vicky
   
Hon Radhia Ali Omar
radhia
   
Hon Hadad Feiswal Almas
hadad
   
Hon Julius Saumu Sidi
saumu Sidi
   
Hon Scholastic Adit Oduol 
scholastica
   
Hon Dickson Kelvin Shabban
dickson shabban
   
Hon Philister Auma Meso  
 felister

Vice Chairperson:Agriculture,Livestock and Fisheries
Member of the following committees:
Economic Planning,Trade and Cooperatives
.

Phone : +254 727 295 503
Email :pmeso@kilifiassembly.go.ke

Hon Humphrey K. Mwarandu
 mwarandu
   
Hon Martha Kokie Musyoki
 martha
   
Hon Nuzla A.Shaibu
 nassor
   
Hon Sabrinah Tumaini Julius  
 sabrina

Vice Chairperson:Delegated and County Legislation
Member of the following committees:
Land,Physical Planning and Ubarn Development 
County Budget and Appropriation Committee.

Phone : +254 716 558 353
Email :sjulius@kilifiassembly.go.ke

Hon Amina Nassor Abdalla  
 Amina

Member of the following committees:
Information,Communication,Technology .Research and E-government Committee
Health Services Committee
Committee on Implementation

Phone : +254 721 393 963
Email :aabdalla@kilifiassembly.go.ke 

   
Hon Winnifred Mwangome  
 mwangome

Member of the following committees:
Land,Physical Planning and Ubarn Development
Pre-primary Education and Vocational Training Committee
Committee on Implementation


Phone : +254 717 733 595

Email :vmwangome@kilifiassembly.go.ke

   
Hon Lilian Atakha Inzoya  
 atakha

Vice Chairperson:Research,Information Technology and E-government Committee
Member of the following committees:
Pre-primaryEducation and Vocational Training committee

Phone : +254 719 865 778
Email :inzoya@kilifiassembly.go.ke

Hon Elizabeth M. Jave  
 jave

Member of the following committees:
County Public Investments and Accounts Committee 
Culture,Public Entertainment  and Amenities committee


Phone : +254 722 390 684
Email :ejave@kilifiassembly.go.ke

   
Hon Loyce Ngari Kombe  
 loyce ngari

Vice Chairperson:Committee on Implementation
Member of the following committees:
Assembly Rules and Procedures Committee
Agriculture,Livestock and Fisheries Committee


Phone : +254 700 486 020

Email :lkombe@kilifiassembly.go.ke

 Hon Victoria M.Mazungu  
 Hon Victoria Mnyazi

Member of the following committees:
Economic Planning,Trade and Cooperatives
Committee on Selection
Transport and Public works committee


Phone : +254 721 291 111
Email :vmazungu@kilifiassembly.go.ke